Бизнес консалтинг

Бизнес консалтинг

Решили ли вы начать свой собственный бизнес и нуждаетесь в детальном бизнес-плане, или вы являетесь владельцем уже существующей компании и нуждаетесь в помощи с реализацией идей, мы готовы помочь вам на каждом этапе деятельности.
Fine Life Лимассол предоставляет индивидуальные бизнес-консультационные услуги, как физическим лицам, так и компаниям. Наша команда высококвалифицированных опытных консультантов сможет успешно сопровождать наших клиентов от ранних этапов подготовки технико-экономических обоснований и экономических моделей через контракты, анализ и переговоры, строя финансовые модели, и привлекая финансирование для проекта; и до успешного пост контрактного мониторинга.

В основе того, что мы делаем, лежит принцип достижения экономической отдачи. Мы работаем бок о бок с вами для того чтобы соотносить характер ваших инвестиционных преференций с риском и интересом таким образом, чтобы повысить рентабельность и создать конкурентное преимущество.

Мы помогаем широкому кругу клиентов с проектами, начиная от строительства в секторе возобновляемых источников энергии, приобретая коммерческую недвижимость в престижных регионах в Европе, и размещая средства в безопасных местах.

Заказать услугу

Наши офисы

Флаг России
Fine Life Moscow
Флаг Кипра
Fine Life Limassol
Флаг Великобритании
Fine Life London
Флаг Грузии
Fine Life Tbilisi
Флаг Греции
Fine Life Athens

Business Consulting

Business ConsultingHave you decided to start your own business and are in need a detailed business plan, or are you the owner of an existing company and need help with the implementation of ideas? Regardless of what business stage you are at, we are ready to assist you at every stage of activity.

Fine Life Limassol provides customized business consulting services, both to individuals and companies alike. Our team of highly experienced consultants will be able to successfully accompany our customers from the early stages of preparation of feasibility studies and economic models through contracts, analysis and negotiations, building financial models, and attracting funding for the project and to a successful post contract monitoring.

At the heart of what we do is based on the principle of achieving economic benefits. We work side by side with you in order to correlate the nature of your investment preferences and the risk of interest so as to improve profitability and create competitive advantage.

We help clients with a wide range of projects ranging from the construction in the renewable energy sector to acquiring commercial real estate in prime areas in Europe, and placing funds in safe places.

The price for our business consultancy services is fixed, depending on the scope and areas of their holding can be reconciled to our business consulting services. Our prices are regulated by the Cyprus Bar Association and the minimum amount to 150 euros per hour, and will include all of the services listed above.

Order service

Our offices

Флаг России
Fine Life Moscow
Флаг Кипра
Fine Life Limassol
Флаг Великобритании
Fine Life London
Флаг Грузии
Fine Life Tbilisi
Флаг Греции
Fine Life Athens